killthelogo 'reset' LP (black vinyl)

  • killthelogo 'reset' LP (black vinyl)


First album 'reset' by killthelogo (released November 2021) available on black vinyl.

Contains singles 'Riot as One', 'The Warehouse Moguls', 'Buy More Sh!t'
12 songs in total

Local pickup options available for Antwerp (Belgium) or Gent (Belgium) to avoid shipping costs.

Please note: This product is a pre-order item and it will be shipped as it becomes available. Expected availability February 2022. Due to lead times at the pressing plant.


disclaimer: This is a pre-order!!!! so special delivery terms will apply. Please also check our full shipping policy.